Northcote College

Important Notices


Quick Links

Parent PortalNorthcote FacebookWellbeing Resources


School Terms 2019

Term 1: 30 January - 12 April

Term 2: 29 April - 5 July

Term 3: 22 July - 27 September

Term 4: 14 October - 5 December

School Terms 2020

Term 1: 4 February - 9 April

Term 2: 28 April - 3 July

Term 3: 20 July - 25 September

Term 4: 12 October - 4 December

Student Leaders

Congratulations are in order for the student leaders of 2019.


2019 Northcote College Prefects

Head Students: Jack Lawton and Ruby Macomber

Deputy Head Students:  Ruby Brown and George Brown 

Tiran Archary
Blake Baguion
George Brown
Ruby Brown
Scarlet Cha
Ahsan Chaudhary
Jess Cordes
Kalani Crockett-Winiata
Jyllian Cruz
Miguel Falqueza
Jerome Goode
Natasha Gordon
Will Grimwood
Oliver Hayward
William Kirkness
India Knight
Jack Lawton
Louie Lawton
Ruby Macomber
Jake Nelson
Aristotle Pone Pule
Claire Randall
Alexandra Reekie
I Rangiātea Shepherd
Kaarearea Shepherd
Te-Maunga-Roa Shepherd
Angeline Tansir Sila
Bhavana Singh
Andrea Stone
Xavier Walsh
Bailey Wang
Jessica Wilton

 “If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.” John Quincy Adams



 We look forward to the appointment of the Student Council, Arts Council and the Sports Council Term 1 2018.

© Copyright Northcote College 2013 | Privacy | Contact Us
School Motto: Ut Prosim Aliis