scholarship recipients

Congratulations to scholarship recipients

Enormous congratulations to our fabulous Scholarship 2022 recipients – wehi nā!

They are Alex Brown (calculus, statistics), Toby Cooke (geography), Stina Ellis (classical studies), Emily Potter (English), Sofia Shaw (drama), Christina Sieberhagen (classical studies, French), Sean Starr (English), David Stothers (drama), Jin-Oh Youm (biology).

We’re enormously proud of your achievements and look forward to hosting you at a special assembly once our school hall has re-opened (which should be quite soon).